The new division of Wunderlich GmbH

Wunderlich Adventure.
Passion. Unlimited.

Our expertise in development, production and distribution of high quality parts and accessories for BMW motorcycles which we have been continually growing since 1985 will completely flow into a recently created new division of Wunderlich GmbH from 2022 onwards. This division carries the following name: Wunderlich Adventure. Our brand Wunderlich – complete your BMW will continue to cover BMW motorcycles with exclusive and unchanged dedication.

Wunderlich Adventure

Launch with high-quality programme for the Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 and the Special

Wunderlich CEO Frank Hoffmann’s opinion on the Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250: „The Harley has an amazing very powerful engine. The ergonomics are excellent – even for taller people such as myself. As per usual with Harleys there are ample customisation possibilities. A nice overall package. I am very, very impressed by this motorcycle!“

Brand Manager Herbert Schwarz adds: „Owners of the Harley-Davidson Pan America will be the first to be offered a rich assortment of high quality components made in Germany under the Wunderlich Adventure label. They will be top notch in every aspect and represent everything that customers know and expect from Wunderlich!“

Wunderlich Adventure

The Story behind

Wunderlich CEO Frank Hoffmann - a proven specialist for BMW motorcycles - is well-known beyond the BMW motorcycle scene. However, what most people do not know is that for years he has been passionate about bikes from the USA. Especially the ones originating from Milwaukee. This showed during one of his trips to the States when he rode Harleys after the successful participation of Wunderlich in the Pikes Peak International Hillclimb 2019.

It really clicked when Harley released the Pan America. Being their first travel enduro granted a lot of attention – even outside of the Harley community. With this bike HD is attempting to increase shares in a new customer and market segment which so far has been dominated by the well established BMW R 1250 GS. Hoffmann knows the latter inside out.

Learn more

Sensitive to the ample optimization possibilities in terms of ergonomics, comfort, suspension and protection he went on a first extensive ride with the Pan America. This was a lot of fun of course but it also resulted in a detailed list of measures to fundamentally improve the enduro bike. For example, „the completely unprotected radiator grille is in dire need of adequate protection“ Hoffmann emphasizes. He also sees optimization potential with the wind shield as well as the seat.

This marked the birth of a lineup of innovative, functional components which is consistently directed at the quality aware and demanding community of the Harley Davidson Pan America.

At the same time Hoffmann announced: The design and quality of the Pan America components has to match the high level of the existing Wunderlich offerings for BMW riders all over the world.

This is the conception of an idea which laid the ground work for a new division at Wunderlich:
Wunderlich Adventure.

Our Styles for the Pan America

Our Styles for the Pan America

Wunderlich Adventure Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Road Trip black
Wunderlich Adventure Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Road Trip black with text
Wunderlich Adventure Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Special Offroad orange
Wunderlich Adventure Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Special Offroad orange with text

ROAD TRIP

Wunderlich Adventure Pan America „ROAD TRIP“:
Our Pan Am 1250 in Vivid Black bears the name "ROAD TRIP". High-quality Wunderlich Adventure Parts & Accessories from the areas of Touring, ErgoComfort, Design and Protection make it a powerful, characterful and individual touring enduro for long journeys around the world through thick and thin!

ROAD TRIP

Wunderlich Adventure
Pan America „ROAD TRIP“:

Our Pan Am 1250 in Vivid Black bears the name "ROAD TRIP". High-quality Wunderlich Adventure Parts & Accessories from the areas of Touring, ErgoComfort, Design and Protection make it a powerful, characterful and individual touring enduro for long journeys around the world through thick and thin!

Passion. Unlimited.

Wunderlich Art: The Passion. Unlimited. Pan America

The passion in our innovative think tank knows no bounds: Passion. Unlimited. That is the motto of our Wunderlich Adventure Division.

What our developers are "capable of" is impressively demonstrated by our concept bike called Passion. Unlimited. The bike made the mouths of many enthusiasts water at the premiere at the Wunderlich stand at the Intermot.

Passion. Unlimited.

Wunderlich Art: The Passion. Unlimited. Pan America

The passion in our innovative think tank knows no bounds: Passion. Unlimited. That is the motto of our Wunderlich Adventure Division.

What our developers are "capable of" is impressively demonstrated by our concept bike called Passion. Unlimited. The bike made the mouths of many enthusiasts water at the premiere at the Wunderlich stand at the Intermot.

OFFROAD

"OFFROAD" – the sporty Wunderlich Adventure Pan America:
The agile Baja Orange fits the sporty character of our "OFFROAD" Pan Am 1250 Special so perfectly. The Flowjet makes it look dynamic and aggressive, the Protection Parts invulnerable. Full of power and yet agile, it easily takes on any course, any terrain. Indestructible and adventurous!

OFFROAD

"OFFROAD" – the sporty Wunderlich Adventure Pan America:

The agile Baja Orange fits the sporty character of our "OFFROAD" Pan Am 1250 Special so perfectly. The Flowjet makes it look dynamic and aggressive, the Protection Parts invulnerable. Full of power and yet agile, it easily takes on any course, any terrain. Indestructible and adventurous!

Parts & Accessories

Our product portfolio designed for the Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 and the Special

Design. Style & Protection  

DOUBLESHOCK axle protection pads front

Our axle protection pads ensure that the fork, wheel axle and brake system are effectively protected. When installed, there is buffer space in between individual components. This reduces the risk of expensive damage in the event of unplanned road contact. The axle protection pads absorb the impact energy and reduce the time and distance of sliding over tarmac after falling. Tested on the race track.

DOUBLESHOCK axle protection pads rear

Our axle protection pads ensure that the wheel axle, swing arm and brake system are effectively protected. When installed, there is buffer space in between individual components. This reduces the risk of expensive damage in the event of unplanned road contact. The axle protection pads absorb the impact energy and reduce the time and distance of sliding over tarmac after falling. Tested on the race track.

Headlight protector CLEAR

A whirled-up stone, a short off-road ride through the undergrowth can quickly mean the end for the headlight. Our headlight protector provides protection in such cases. It can be folded upwards for easy cleaning and is designed to eliminate reflections and glare when riding at night.

Foldable headlight protection grille

A whirled-up stone, a short off-road ride through the undergrowth can quickly mean the end for the headlight. Our headlight protection grille provides protection in such cases. It can be folded upwards for easy cleaning and is designed to prevent reflections and glare when riding at night.

Radiator protection

The radiator is directly located in the airstream created by the motorcycle moving forward. At the same time it is exposed to whirled-up stones and insects. Damage or leaks reduce the cooling capabilities - a broken radiator puts an end to the journey. Our radiator protection ensures optimum air flow and reduces the risk of damage caused by foreign bodies.

Engine side cover

The elegantly shaped fairing conceals the undesirable view of the rear of the radiator fan and at the same time directs the hot flow of cooling air through openings past the left leg. This way it combines function with integral design.

Protection bar system EXTREME

This engine protection bar made from high-strength precision steel tubing reduces the risk of expensive damage caused by drops or slips. It is thoroughly manufactured and comes in perfectly matching size for your bike. The multi-point mount of the tube construction has been designed to equally distribute forces to minimise peaks in force and torque.

Protective guard for original engine protection bar

The original mudguard protects the bike from hard impacts. However, it does not prevent whirled-up stones or protruding ground elements etc. from causing damage while riding. This beautifully integrated mudguard makes sure this does not happen.

Protective cover for side stand switch

The side stand switch, which is completely unprotected on stock models, is essential as it guarantees that you do not drive off with the side stand in the folded out position. Therefore, it is recommended to install our protection for said switch.

Side stand enlarger

The side stand extension is made from high-strength aluminium. It reduces the risk of the side stand sinking in on hot tarmac or soft ground - especially when the machine is loaded - and thus prevents expensive damage.

Auxiliary headlights

Our LED auxiliary headlights are extremely bright and they make the front silhouette of the motorcycle appear larger. They provide a crucial improvement in visibility and traffic safety - not only in rain, fog or twilight, but in all conceivable lighting conditions.

Crossbar

The high-quality crossbar is made of glass bead blasted, powder-coated aluminium. The crossbar has a diameter of 12 mm and a special decoupling rubber for vibration dampening at each end. This means that it not only serves visual purposes, but also functions as a perfect mounting option for all types of accessoires.

Helmet anti-theft system HELMLOCK

This is how the helmet is "put on a leash". The solid stainless steel device and the generously dimensioned cable, which secures up to two helmets, disappear under the seat when not in use. No additional key is required!

Fender addition EXTENDA FENDER front

The stock front mudguard is too short! The consequences are dirty and damaged engine casings as well as radiators. In addition, there is damage caused by whirled-up stones and unnecessary splashes of water, especially in the driver's foot area. Our custom-fit, high-quality extension for the original mudguard comes to the rescue.

Tankpad set

These pads effectively protect against scratches, damage and abrasion. They improve knee contact and convey more direct contact with the motorcycle through increased adhesion. This significantly increases the riding experience and enjoyment. The pads are self-adhesive.

Protective cover ignition coil

Reliable protection for the exposed ignition coil. Air vents support cooling.

brake caliper cover FRONT

Solid protective covers for the brake caliper. They blend in perfectly with the design of the Pan Am. Our covers safely and reliably frame the brake caliper as well as the hydraulic connection. They also reduce the risk of damage, especially during demanding off-road riding.

engine protection

The functional, integrated design effectively protects the bottom side of the engine. The aluminium engine guard is corrosion-resistant. Any forces and vibrations that occur are eliminated by shock-absorbing fastening elements. Water can drain freely through openings. Typical Wunderlich: Optimal accessibility for maintenance purposes.

TOURING  

Xplorer Case set Cutout incl. Case carrier

Luggage carrier including the robust Explorer case set Cutout in black. Whether for a trip on the motorway, to the North Cape or through the desert: these sturdy aluminium cases will go with you through thick and thin!

Seat and rack bag ELEPHANT

This versatile and functional bag fits on every bike with a pillion seat or luggage carrier. If needed, the bag can be expanded from 14l to a maximum capacity of 20 litres (!). This creates plenty of storage space for both small and large luggage items.

MiniRack rear carrier for soft luggage

This luggage bridge is perfect for riders who are travelling alone and want to store their luggage close to the centre of gravity. This makes the loaded motorcycle much more manageable and enjoyable to ride.

Tank bag ELEPHANT DRYBAG

The ELEPHANT DRYBAG series sports a reduced, purist design and waterproofing. The CORDURA® 500 fabric is abrasion-resistant, durable and UV-resistant. The ELEPHANT DRYBAG has a capacity of 12 litres and offers an extension system for attaching our top pockets.

Tank bag ELEPHANT

The ELEPHANT shines with a new design, sustainable fabrics, optimised functionality and variability. The main compartment can be adjusted to your needs. Side pockets offer additional storage space, the retention system is used to attach additional top pockets and is complemented by an elastic luggage net.

ERgocomfort  

Windshield FLOWJET

You like feeling the wind in your face – however without annoying turbulences? The FLOWJET offers a sportive and agile appearance. It combines perfect design with a high level of basic protection. Can be easily installed instead of the stock windshield.

Mirror extension (SET)

Rear-view mirrors are only useful if you can see something in them. We offset the mirror forward as well as outwards at the same time which makes the extension more discreet but all the more effective for an improved rear view. Precisely integrated, they offer a major increase in safety.

Handlebar riser ERGO+

The ERGO+ handlebar riser positions the handlebars higher and closer to the rider to ergonomically relieve the back muscles, pelvis/tailbone and arms. This noticeably improves touring ability and the rider’s capability to keep track of traffic.

Fold out help side stand

This inconspicuous extension for the side stand boom makes it much easier to fold out the side stand and park the Pan Am safely.

Rider seat AKTIVKOMFORT

The ergonomic shape of the seat makes the rider one with the Pan America. It supports an advantageous and natural posture of the pelvis. Like this you ride comfortably, actively and safely. With ThermoPro.

Passenger seat AKTIVKOMFORT

The ergonomic 3-D shape of the seat, which is tailored to the pillion rider, natural posture of the pelvis. When braking, the seat‘s shape provides a secure hold. This makes for a comfortable, active and safe ride. With ThermoPro.

Lower footrests ERGO-COMFORT

With this set the position of the rider’s feet can be noticably lowered. The knee angle opens up, creating a relaxed comfortable seating position. This way pain caused by a narrow knee angle can be reduced and in most cases even be prevented in the first place.

VARIO Footrest (SET)

Our Vario footrest system is the ultimate solution when it comes to adjustable footrests: With the 23 mm eccentric adapter, the footrest can be positioned in 8 different ways, each position being offset by 45°. With German type approval.

windshield MARATHON

The MARATHON stands for highly effective protection from wind and weather. It offers optimal relief from wind pressure as well as a noticeable reduction of turbulences. Combined with convincing weather protection it unfolds its full potential on long as well as short rides – no matter the season.

Reinforcement for original and accessory windshields

Delivers significantly increased mechanical stability for the windshield on the road as well as off-road.

Wunderlich Adventure Brochure

Parts & Accessories suitable for your Pan America 1250 and the Special

The ergonomics triangle.

The ergonomics triangle is how the ergonomist describes the human-machine interfaces on the motorcycle. These interfaces are the points where the individual comes into direct physical contact with their motorcycle. This includes the seat and handlebars, specifically the handlebar grips and the footrests.
WHY WUNDERLICH?

OUR GUIDING PRINCIPLE

What does »Anständige Komponenten*« actually mean?

Based on countless conversations with customers, we know that you place the most signifigant value on quality, accurate fitment, craftsmanship, durability, design, and the functionality of our products. Nowadays, it no longer seems to be common that products have these characteristics, which tend to be taken for granted. It can be compared to the cheap wrench that you end up replacing with a proper one. We understand your preferences because we think the same way.

We believe in the value, quality, and safety of what we develop and manufacture. We also emphasise our commitment to responsibility and respect for people and nature.

Our "Guiding Principle" is based on three essential pillars ...

* Quality Components

NO 1

SMALL SERIES. HANDCRAFTED.

There is nothing comparable. Wunderlich products are those that we develop, test, and manufacture ourselves. These are mechanical workshops and trade businesses, primarily from the local region, the Westerwald, the Eifel or the Rhineland. If there is no regional alternative, they are specialists in Europe. Master craftsmen and production technicians produce our Wunderlich components with immense experience and state-of-the-art machines, with attention to detail and traditional values, highest quality, and precision. They are specialists – just like us.

NO 2

CUSTOMIZING. BUT SAFELY.

Our components are engineered with care and experience, either with an ABE (Allgemeinen Betriebserlaubnis*) or a TÜV certificate if they require approval. Wunderlich offers versatile customizing options without the need for grinding or welding. This allows individualization down to the last detail and be reset without issue. As Sir Frederick Henry Royce said: Quality exists when the price has long been forgotten. And so does safety!

*General Operating Permit

NO 3

WUNDERLICH BLAU. WE LIVE FOR RESPONSIBILITY.

We are committed to responsibility and respect for people and nature, and consistently focus on sustainability in all aspects of our organization. In this way, we consistently identify possible improvements in the manufacturing processes, organization, and logistics. Our responsibility is not limited to environmental concerns; for us, it also includes social commitments.

CONTACT

Wunderlich GmbH
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6-8
53501 Grafschaft-Ringen
Germany

Fon: +49 (0) 2641 3082-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 3082-208
info@wunderlich-adventure.de

MESSAGE

Please calculate 1 plus 9.

© 2022 Wunderlich GmbH     DE | EN | ES | IT | FR
Customer Information | Privacy Policy | Revocation | GTC | Imprint

Logo Wunderlich Adventure

© 2022 Wunderlich GmbH

Customer Information | Privacy Policy | Revocation | GTC | Imprint

DE | EN | ES | IT | FR

Settings saved
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Please select and confirm your data protection settings.

The big 2022 Wunderlich advent calendar

24 fantastic surprises worth over € 20,000

  • Once again this year, our advent calendar is filled to the brim with extraordinary experiences, tempting prizes, practical or useful surprises and special offers!
  • Get involved! Take part! From 1 to 24 December

We wish you a wonderful Advent!

The big 2022 Wunderlich advent calendar

24 fantastic surprises worth over € 20,000

We wish you a wonderful Advent!

Die neue Division der Wunderlich GmbH

Wunderlich Adventure.
Passion. Unlimited.

Die Expertise, die wir in der Entwicklung, Produktion und dem Vertrieb von hochwertigen Komponenten für BMW Motorräder seit 1985 aufgebaut haben, fließt ab 2022 voll in die neue Division der Wunderlich GmbH ein. Ihr Name ist: Wunderlich Adventure. Unsere Marke Wunderlich – complete your BMW wird sich auch in Zukunft unverändert und exklusiv den Motorrädern der Marke BMW widmen.

Something new is coming - geschrieben in weißen Großbuchstaben
Unlimited

Hochwertige Komponenten für Premium Adventure Bikes

Ab sofort werden wir uns mit Wunderlich Adventure der Entwicklung ausnahmslos hochwertiger Komponenten für ausgesuchte Adventure Bikes namhafter internationaler Motorradmarken widmen.

Wunderlich Geschäftsführer Frank Hoffmann: „Die Komponenten, die wir bei Wunderlich Adventure für andere Premium Motorradmarken entwickeln und herstellen, fertigen wir auf dem gleich hohen Qualitäts- und Design-Niveau, das unsere BMW-Kunden kennen. Mit unserem Namen verbindet sich für deren Fahrer und Fahrerinnen das Versprechen, keine Kompromisse mit Hinblick auf die Qualität, Designintegration und Funktionalität einzugehen“.

Herbert Schwarz, Multi Brand Manager und Markenbotschafter von Wunderlich: „Ich bin noch ziemlich neu bei Wunderlich und freue mich, dass wir mit der Harley-Davidson jetzt den Einstieg in ein neues Produktsegment und einen neuen Bereich antreten: In Wunderlich Adventure. Darauf kann man sich freuen, es wird noch einiges kommen in nächster Zeit!“

Wunderlich Adventure

Start mit hochwertigem Programm für die Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 und die Special

Frank Hoffmanns Einschätzung der Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250: „Die Harley hat einen tollen Motor, sehr kraftvoll, sie hat auch für großgewachsene Menschen wie mich eine super Ergonomie und, wie es sich für eine Harley gehört, sie bietet extrem viele Möglichkeiten in der Personalisierung. Ein gutes Paket, ich bin sehr, sehr begeistert von diesem Motorrad!“

Herbert Schwarz: „Fahrer und Fahrerinnen einer Harley-Davidson Pan America werden die ersten sein, denen wir unter dem Label Wunderlich Adventure ein umfangreiches Sortiment hochwertiger Komponenten aus Deutschland anbieten werden, das sich in jeder Hinsicht auf dem erstklassigen Level bewegen wird, das man von Wunderlich kennt und auch erwarten darf!“

Wunderlich Adventure

The Story behind

Frank Hoffmann, ausgewiesener Spezialist für BMW Motorräder, ist als Wunderlich Geschäftsführer beileibe nicht nur in der BMW-Motorradszene bekannt. Unbekannt hingegen ist jedoch, dass er seit Jahren eine stille Leidenschaft für Bikes aus den USA, genauer gesagt aus Milwaukee pflegt. So beispielsweise auch bei einem US-Trip auf Harleys anlässlich der erfolgreichen Teilnahme von Wunderlich beim Pikes Peak International Hillclimb 2019.

Richtig übergesprungen ist der Funke allerdings mit dem Erscheinen der Pan America, der ersten Harley Reiseenduro, die für viel Aufsehen auch außerhalb der Harley Community sorgte. Mit diesem Motorrad strebt HD die Eroberung des Terrains eines neuen Kunden- und Marktsegments an, in dem die BMW R 1250 GS als bestens etablierter, unbestrittener Primus gilt. Und die kennt Hoffmann von Berufs wegen in- und auswendig.

Mehr erfahren

Sensibel für die zahlreichen Optimierungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich der Ergonomie, des Komforts, des Fahrwerks und der Protektion ist er bereits nach der ersten intensiven Fahrt mit einer Pan America, die ihm sichtlich Vergnügen bereitet hatte, mit einer Liste im Kopf von der Enduro gestiegen, mit der er die Pan America grundlegend und im Detail verbessern würde. Beispielsweise brauche »der gänzlich ungeschützte Kühler einen geeigneten Schutz« betonte Hoffmann, der auch bei der Scheibe und der Sitzbank Potential zur Optimierung sah.

Damit war die Idee geboren, ein Programm innovativer, funktionaler Komponenten zu schaffen, das sich ganz bewusst an die qualitätsbewusste, anspruchsvolle Harley-Davidson Pan America Community richtet.

Gleichzeitig gab er eine Prämisse aus: Das Level für Design und Qualität von Wunderlich Adventure Komponenten für die Pan America muss sich auf dem hohen Niveau des Wunderlich Programms für die BMW Fahrer auf der ganzen Welt bewegen.

Damit war der Grundstein für die neue Division bei Wunderlich gelegt:
Wunderlich Adventure.

Unsere Styles für die Pan America

Unsere Styles für die Pan America

Wunderlich Adventure Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Road Trip schwarz
Wunderlich Adventure Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Road Trip schwarz mit Text
Wunderlich Adventure Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Special Offroad orange
Wunderlich Adventure Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250 Special Offroad orange mit Text

ROAD TRIP

Wunderlich Adventure Pan America „ROAD TRIP“:
Unsere Pan Am 1250 in Vivid Black trägt den Namen „ROAD TRIP“. Hochwertige Wunderlich Adventure Parts & Accessories aus den Bereichen Touring, ErgoComfort, Design und Protection machen sie zur kraftvollen, charakterstarken und individuellen Reiseenduro, mit der es auf langen Reisen durch Dick und Dünn um die Welt geht!

ROAD TRIP

Wunderlich Adventure
Pan America „ROAD TRIP“:

Unsere Pan Am 1250 in Vivid Black trägt den Namen „ROAD TRIP“. Hochwertige Wunderlich Adventure Parts & Accessories aus den Bereichen Touring, ErgoComfort, Design und Protection machen sie zur kraftvollen, charakterstarken und individuellen Reiseenduro, mit der es auf langen Reisen durch Dick und Dünn um die Welt geht!

OFFROAD

„OFFROAD“ – die sportliche Wunderlich Adventure Pan America:
Zum sportlich ausgeprägten Charakter unserer „OFFROAD“ Pan Am 1250 Special passt das agile Baja Orange so perfekt. Das Flowjet lässt sie dynamisch und angriffslustig, die Protection Parts unverwundbar wirken. Voller Kraft und doch wieselflink nimmt sie spielerisch jeden Parcours, jedes Terrain. Unverwüstlich und unternehmungslustig!“

OFFROAD

„OFFROAD“ – die sportliche Wunderlich Adventure Pan America:

Zum sportlich ausgeprägten Charakter unserer „OFFROAD“ Pan Am 1250 Special passt das agile Baja Orange so perfekt. Das Flowjet lässt sie dynamisch und angriffslustig, die Protection Parts unverwundbar wirken. Voller Kraft und doch wieselflink nimmt sie spielerisch jeden Parcours, jedes Terrain. Unverwüstlich und unternehmungslustig!“

Parts & Accessories

Unser für die Harley-Davidson
Pan America 1250 und die Special
konzipiertes Produkt­portfolio

Design. Style & Protection  

Achs-Schutzpads DOUBLE­SHOCK vorne

Unsere Achs-Schutzpads sorgen dafür, dass Gabel, Radachse und Bremsanlage effektiv geschützt werden. Sie distanzieren die Bauteile beim punktuellen Kontakt mit der Straße und reduzieren die Gefahr teurer Schäden. Sie absorbieren die Aufprallenergie und verringern die Schleifphase zeitlich und räumlich. Rennsporterprobt.

Achs-Schutzpads DOUBLE­SHOCK hinten

Unsere Achs-Schutzpads sorgen dafür, dass die Radachse, Schwinge und Bremsanlage effektiv geschützt werden. Sie distanzieren die Bauteile beim punktuellen Kontakt mit der Straße und reduzieren die Gefahr teurer Schäden. Sie absorbieren die Aufprallenergie und verringern die Schleifphase zeitlich und räumlich. Rennsporterprobt.

Scheinwerfer­schutz CLEAR

Ein aufgewirbelter Stein, eine kurze Offroad-Passage im Dickicht können schnell das Aus für den Scheinwerfer bedeuten. Unser Scheinwerferschutz schützt in solchen Fällen. Er lässt sich einfach zur leichten Reinigung hochklappen und ist so konstruiert, dass Reflexionen und Eigenblendung bei Nachtfahrten ausgeschlossen sind.

Scheinwerfer­schutz­gitter

Ein aufgewirbelter Stein, eine kurze Offroad-Passage im Dickicht können schnell das Aus für den Scheinwerfer bedeuten. Unser Scheinwerferschutzgitter schützt in solchen Fällen. Es lässt sich zur leichten Reinigung hochklappen und ist so konstruiert, dass Reflexionen und Eigenblendung bei Nachtfahrten ausgeschlossen sind.

Wasserkühler­schutz

Der Wasserkühler ist im Luftstrom des Fahrtwinds angeordnet, gleichzeitig Steinschlag und Insekten ausgesetzt. Beschädigungen oder Undichtigkeiten reduzieren die Kühlleistung - ein beschädigter Kühler stoppt die Fahrt. Unser Wasserkühlerschutz sorgt für optimalen Luftdurchsatz und reduziert die Gefahr, dass Fremdkörper das Kühlernetz beschädigen.

Motorseiten­verkleidung

Die formschöne Seitenverkleidung kaschiert den unschönen Blick auf die Rückseite des Kühlerventilators und lenkt gleichzeitig den heißen Kühlluftstrom durch die Strömungsöffnungen am linken Bein vorbei. Sie verbindet damit Funktion und integrales Design.

Schutzbügel­system EXTREME

Der Motorschutzbügel aus hochfestem Präzisionsstahlrohr reduziert die Gefahr teurer Schäden beim Umfaller oder Ausrutscher. Er ist solide dimensioniert und sorgfältig verarbeitet. Die Multipunkt-Aufnahme der Rohrstruktur ist so konstruiert, dass auftretende Kräfte gleichmäßig verteilt und so Kraft- und Momentspitzen abgebaut werden.

Verkleidungs­schutz für original Motor­schutz­bügel

Der Original-Schutzbügel hält grobe Schläge ab, verhindert jedoch nicht, dass im Fahrbetrieb Steinschlag oder im „Falle eines Falles“ hervorstehende Steine etc. Beschädigungen verursachen können. Das formschön integrierte Schutzbügelblech verhindert dies.

Schutzcover für Seiten­ständer-Schalter

Der in der Serie gänzlich ungeschützte Seitenständer-Schalter ist lebenswichtig, damit man nicht mit ausgeklapptem Seitenständer losfährt. Deshalb empfiehlt es sich, unseren Schutz für den Schalter zu montieren.

Seitenständer-Auflage­vergrößerung

Die Seitenständer­auflage­vergrößerung besteht aus hochfestem Aluminium. Sie reduziert die Gefahr, dass der Seitenständer auf heißen Teerflächen oder weichem Untergrund – besonders bei beladener Maschine – einsinkt und verhindert so teure Schäden.

Zusatz­scheinwerfer

Unsere LED-Zusatzscheinwerfer sind extrem leuchtstark und sie vergrößern die Frontsilhouette des Motorrads. So sorgen sie für eine entscheidende Verbesserung der Sicht, der Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr - nicht nur bei Regen, Nebel und Dämmerung, sondern bei allen denkbaren Lichtverhältnissen.

Lenkermittelstrebe

Die hochwertige Lenkermittelstrebe besteht aus glasperlengestrahltem, pulverbeschichtetem Aluminium. Die Querstrebe hat 12 mm Durchmesser und ist durch ein spezielles Entkopplungsgummi an den jeweiligen Enden besonders vibrationsgedämpft. Damit dient sie nicht nur optischen Zwecken, sondern auch als perfekte Befestigungsmöglichkeit für jegliches Zubehör.

Helmsicherung HELMLOCK

So wird der Helm "an die Leine gelegt". Die solide Vorrichtung aus Edelstahl und das ordentlich dimensionierte Seil, das bis zu zwei Helme sichert, verschwinden bei Nichtgebrauch unter der Sitzbank. Es ist kein zusätzlicher Schlüssel erforderlich!

Kotflügel­verlängerung EXTENDA FENDER vorne

Der vordere Original-Kotflügel baut zu kurz! Die Folgen sind verschmutzte und beschädigte Motorengehäuse und Kühler. Hinzu kommen Steinschlagschäden und unnötige Wasseraufwirbelungen, besonders im Fußbereich des Fahrers. Unsere passgenaue, hochwertige Verlängerung für den Originalkotflügel schafft Abhilfe.

Tankpad Set

Die Pads schützen effektiv vor Kratzern, Beschädigungen und Abrieb. Sie verbessern den Knieschluss und vermitteln durch erhöhte Haftung einen direkteren Kontakt zum Motorrad. Damit werden Fahrgefühl und Fahrspaß deutlich gesteigert. Die Pads sind selbstklebend ausgerüstet.

Schutzcover Zündspule

Zuverlässiger Schutz für die exponierte Zündspule. Luftschlitze unterstützen deren Kühlung.

Bremszangen­abdeckungen Vorne

Solide Schutzabdeckungen für die Bremszange. Sie fügen sich ins Design der Pan Am perfekt ein. Unsere Abdeckung umrahmt den Bremssattel sowie den Hydraulikanschluss sicher und zuverlässig und reduziert die Gefahr der Beschädigung besonders im engagierten Offroadeinsatz.

Motorschutz EXTREME

Das funktionale, integrierte Design schützt die Motorunterseite effektiv. Der Alu-Motorschutz ist korrosionsbeständig, auftretende Kräfte und Vibrationen werden von stoßentkoppelnden Befestigungselementen absorbiert. Durch Öffnungen kann Wasser frei abfließen. Typisch Wunderlich: Optimale Zugänglichkeit für die Wartung.

TOURING  

Xplorer Koffer­set Cutout inkl. Koffer­träger

Robustes Kofferset inklusive Kofferträger. Egal ob für den Trip über die Autobahn, zum Nordkap oder durch die Wüste: Diese stabilen Aluminium-Koffer gehen mit Ihnen durch dick und dünn!

Sitzbank- und Gepäck­träger­tasche ELEPHANT

Diese vielseitige und funktionale Tasche passt auf jedes Bike mit Soziussitz oder Gepäckträger. Die Tasche ist bei Bedarf von 14 bis zu einem Volumen von 20 Litern (!) ausziehbar und schafft ordentlich Platz fürs kleine wie große Gepäck.

MiniRack Soft­gepäck-Heck­träger

Diese Gepäckbrücke ist perfekt für Fahrer, die allein unterwegs sind und ihr Gepäck schwerpunktnah unterbringen möchten. So wird das beladene Motorrad sehr viel handlicher und ist angenehmer zu fahren.

Tankrucksack ELEPHANT DRYBAG

Die ELEPHANT DRYBAG-Serie punktet mit reduziertem, puristischem Design und der wasserdichten Konfektionierung. Das CORDURA® 500-Gewebe ist abriebfest, langlebig und UV-stabil. Der ELEPHANT DRYBAG verfügt über 12 Liter Volumen und bietet ein Haltesystem zum Befestigen unserer Aufsatztaschen.

Tankrucksack ELEPHANT

Der ELEPHANT glänzt mit neuem Design, nachhaltigen Geweben, optimierter Funktionalität und Variabilität. Das Hauptfach ist flexibel anpassbar. Seitliche Taschen bieten Extrastauraum, das Haltesystem dient der Befestigung zusätzlicher Aufsatztaschen und wird durch ein elastisches Gepäcknetz ergänzt.

ERgocomfort  

Windschild FLOWJET

Sie lassen sich gerne den Wind um die Nase wehen – jedoch ohne lästige Verwirbelungen? Das FLOWJET bietet einen sportlichen-agilen Auftritt und verbindet perfektes Design mit hohem Basisschutz. Wird einfach anstelle der Originalscheibe montiert.

Spiegel­verbreiterung (Set)

Rückspiegel sind nur sinnvoll, wenn man auch etwas darin erkennen kann. Wir setzen den Spiegel nach außen und nach vorne, was die Verbreiterung dezenter, aber effektiver für den Blick nach hinten macht. Passgenau integriert bringen sie ein großes Plus an Sicherheit.

Lenkererhöhung ERGO+

Mit der Lenkerhöhung ERGO+ wird der Lenker höher und näher zum Fahrer hin positioniert, um die Rückenmuskulatur, das Becken/Steißbein und Arme ergonomisch zu entlasten. Das verbessert die Tourentauglichkeit und die Übersicht im Straßenverkehr spürbar.

Ausklapp­hilfe Seiten­ständer

Diese unscheinbare Verlängerung für den Seitenständerausleger erleichtert das Ausklappen des Seitenständers und das sichere Abstellen der Pan Am ungemein.

Fahrersitz­bank AKTIV­KOMFORT

Die ergonomische 3-D-Kontur der Sitzbank lassen den Fahrer mit seiner Pan America eins werden. Die ergonomisch vorteilhafte, natürliche Haltung des Beckens wird unterstützt. So fährt es sich entspannt, aktiv und sicher. Mit ThermoPro.

BeiFahrer­sitz­bank AKTIV­KOMFORT

Die ergonomische auf die Sozia abgestimmte 3-D-Kontur der Sitzbank unterstützen die ergonomisch vorteilhafte, natürliche Haltung des Beckens. Beim Bremsen gibt die Kontur sicheren Halt. So fährt es sich entspannt, aktiv und sicher. Mit ThermoPro.

Tiefer Rastensatz
ERGO-COMFORT

Mit unserem Rastensatz verlegen wir die Füße spürbar nach unten, der Kniewinkel öffnet sich, wodurch eine entspannt komfortable Sitzposition entsteht. Damit lassen sich die mit einem engen Kniewinkel verbundenen schmerzhaften Auswirkungen reduzieren, meistens sogar vermeiden.

WUNDERLICH Fuss­raste EVO 1 (SATZ)

Unser Vario-Rastensystem ist die ultimative Lösung, wenn es um individuell einstellbare Fußrasten geht: Mit dem 23 mm-Exzenter Adapter kann die Fußraste in 8 individuellen Positionen, die um jeweils 45° versetzt angeordnet sind, ausgerichtet werden. Mit ABE.

Verkleidungs­scheibe MARATHON

Die MARATHON steht für effektiven Wind- und Wetterschutz. Sie bietet optimale Entlastung vom Winddruck sowie eine spürbare Reduktion der Verwirbelungen. In Kombination mit dem überzeugenden Wetterschutz spielt sie ihr Potential auf langen und kurzen Strecken und zu jeder Jahreszeit aus.

Scheiben­verstärkung Original- oder Zubehör­scheibe

Sorgt on- und offroad für spürbar mehr mechanische Stabilität der Scheibe.

Wunderlich Adventure Broschüre

Parts & Accessories passend für Ihre Pan America 1250 und die Special

Das Ergonomiedreieck.

Als Ergonomiedreieck beschreibt der Ergonom die Mensch-Maschine-Schnittstellen beim Motorrad. Es sind jene Stellen, an denen der Mensch mit seinem Motorrad unmittelbaren körperlichen Kontakt hat. Dies sind die Sitzbank, der Lenker, genauer die Lenkergriffe, und die Fußrasten.
Warum Wunderlich?

Kein Geheimnis

Was heißt eigentlich »Anständige Komponenten?«

Es scheint heutzutage nicht mehr selbstverständlich zu sein, dass etwas gescheit ist. Es geht dabei um etwas Verlässliches, etwas Handfestes, Reelles. Etwas, das solide, vernünftig und tauglich ist. Es ist wie mit dem billigen Schraubenschlüssel, den man am Ende doch gegen einen Ordentlichen austauscht. Wir glauben an den Wert, die Qualität und Sicherheit dessen, was wir entwickeln und herstellen. Und wir fühlen uns der Verantwortung und dem Respekt gegenüber Mensch und Natur verpflichtet.

Unser Leitmotiv basiert auf drei wesentlichen Säulen ...

NO 1

KLEINE SERIEN. VON HAND GEMACHT.

Es gibt nichts Vergleichbares. Wunderlich Produkte sind solche, die wir selbst entwickeln, erproben und herstellen. Dies sind mechanische Werkstätten und Handwerksbetriebe, meist aus der Region, dem Westerwald, der Eifel oder dem Rheinland. Wenn es keine regionale Alternative gibt, sind es Spezialisten in Europa. Handwerksmeister und Fertigungstechniker stellen unsere Wunderlich Komponenten mit Ihrer ganzen Erfahrung und hochmodernen Maschinen, mit gefestigtem Bewusstsein für die Details und traditionelle Werte, höchste Qualität und Präzision her. Sie sind Spezialisten - wie wir selbst.

NO 2

CUSTOMIZING. ABER SICHER.

Unsere Komponenten sind sorgfältig und mit Erfahrung konstruiert, entweder mit einer ABE (Allgemeinen Betriebserlaubnis), EG-ABE oder einem TÜV-Gutachten versehen, wenn sie der Zulassung bedürfen. Wunderlich bietet unglaublich vielseitige Customizing-Optionen, die, ohne zu flexen oder zu schweißen eine Individualisierung bis ins Detail ermöglichen und sich gerade deshalb problemlos wieder zurücksetzen lassen. Wie sagte schon Sir Frederick Henry Royce: Qualität besteht, wenn der Preis längst vergessen ist. Die Sicherheit auch!

NO 3

WUNDERLICH BLAU. WIR LEBEN VERANTWORTUNG.

Wir fühlen uns der Verantwortung und dem Respekt für Mensch und Natur verpflichtet und setzen in allen Unternehmensteilen konsequent auf Nachhaltigkeit. So identifizieren wir beständig relevante Potentiale in den Fertigungsprozessen, in der Ablauforganisation und der Logistik. Unsere Verantwortung ist nicht auf Umweltthemen beschränkt, sie umfasst für uns auch gesellschaftliche Engagements.

KONTAKT

Wunderlich GmbH
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Str. 6-8
53501 Grafschaft-Ringen
Germany

Fon: +49 (0) 2641 3082-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2641 3082-208
info@wunderlich-adventure.de

NACHRICHT

Bitte addieren Sie 9 und 6.

© 2022 Wunderlich GmbH     DE | EN | ES | IT | FR
Kundeninfo | Datenschutz | Widerrufsrecht | AGB | Impressum

Logo Wunderlich Adventure

© 2022 Wunderlich GmbH

Kundeninfo | Datenschutz | Widerrufsrecht | AGB | Impressum

DE | EN | ES | IT | FR

Einstellungen gespeichert
Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind erforderlich, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.